Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 Art Resources

This is everything I have for UMK3. Most of this stuff came from an awesome Acclaim art pack I found in my travels on the web, mostly created for the Sega Saturn version (but INFINITELY useful for every other purpose involving this game). That pack apparently came from some (now restored) backups that were tossed when Acclaim went under, but who knows for sure. I’ve converted some EPS files to PDF so that I can actually store them on WordPress, but they should be useable like the originals in terms of layers, etc.

Other miscellaneous stuff including flyers and marquees are also included here.

Large Purple Skeletons (HIGH RES)

Small Skeletons (HIGH RES)

Sega Saturn NTSC Cover Composite Front

Sega Saturn NTSC Cover Composite Back

Mortal Kombat 3 Logo – Individual Layers

Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 Logo – Layered

“Ultimate” Typeface

Mortal Kombat 3 Complete Logo, White Background

“Mortal Kombat” with MK3 Text Background, on White

Gallery with Marquee, Original Instruction Card, and Flyers (Just click “Permalink” to get at the full resolution files)

Also included as extras: My favorite Mortal Kombat 1 Flyer, and Original Mortal Kombat 1 Coin Reject Slot Stickers

And finally, you can find my custom Astro City Instruction Cards for this game here.

2 thoughts on “Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 Art Resources

Leave a comment